Chairman: Graeme Dutkowsky
Vice Chairman: Gino Zilocchi

Board Secretary: Rebecca Vazquez
Clerk: William Paige


Damon Englese, Mayor's Designee, Class I (term exp. 12/31/22)
Nicola Attanasio, Class II (term exp. 12/31/22)
George Harvilla, Councilman Class III (term exp. 12/31/22)
Kenneth Armellino, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/22)
Graeme Dutkowsky, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/23)
Alfred Moriarty, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/22)
Andrew Warta, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/24)
Gino Zilocchi, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/23)
VACANT, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/24)

Jim Savage, Alt. #1 (term exp. 12/31/22)
Kevin Grom, Alt. #2 (term exp. 12/31/22)
Carl Manna, Alt. #3 (term exp. 12/31/23)
Jimmy Chae, Alt. #4 (term exp. 12/31/23)

Meeting Schedule:
The Joint Land Use Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month with a 7:30pm start time, unless noted elsewhere.
Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the 3rd floor of Borough Hall located at 50 Washington Ave.

November, 15 2022 Meeting:

Joint Land Use Board Procedures

Joint Land Use Board Agendas, Minutes, and other Downloads